Sunday, January 31, 2016

Good Luck to the EC Team at Kona

Good luck to the Endurance Corner squad racing Kona this weekend!

Justin Daerr (MPro)

Declan Doyle (M40-44)

Gail Hughes (F60-64)

Jenny Lorenz (F50-54)

Owen Martin (M40-44)

Martin Muldoon (M40-44)

Michael Perry (M30-34)

Dennis Woodside (M45-49)

Ray Picard (M30-34)

Click to share on Twitter and Facebook
      Tweet This!